holober.blogg.se

Resident evil 6 pc benchmark
Resident evil 6 pc benchmark






resident evil 6 pc benchmark

With my old ancient CPU plus what may have well been me sticking a gold star on my GPU's circuit board to hope for the best it's always scored like shit, and it's no surprise, but I finally took the time and did real research on what kinds of parts I should really be looking for as a PC enthusiast. Anyway, I digress.Įver since I've had Steam and the Resident Evil 6 Benchmark Tool came out for it, I've used it to see how my shitty GPU card updates would fare against it. And up until about a year ago, I never did any real upgrading or building my own rig outside of really minor and uninformed GPU cards that increased performance by MAYBE 5% if I was lucky, and still cost me around 60$ (that specific example is when I upgraded to a Geforce 9500 from a 6500 when both were horribly out of date). Pick, Assemble and Install: Video Guide.No intentionally harmful, misleading or joke advice.No excessive posting (more than one submission in 24 hours).No selling, trading or requests for valuation.No self-promotion, advertising, begging, or surveys.No submissions about memes, jokes, meta, or hypothetical / dream builds.

resident evil 6 pc benchmark

No submission titles that are all-caps, clickbait, PSAs, or pro-tips.No submissions about retailer or customer service experiences.No submissions about sales, deals or unauthorized giveaways.No submissions about hardware news, rumors, or reviews.Please keep in mind that we are here to help you build a computer, not to build it for you. Submit Build Help/Ready post Submit Troubleshooting post Submit other post New Here? BuildAPC Beginner's Guide Live Chat on Discord Daily Simple Questions threads








Resident evil 6 pc benchmark